About us

Door handle specialist - Villahus

We are specialists in exclusive door handles

At VillaHus we have a special passion for interior design. We believe that your home is telling the story of who you are. We have an extraordinary passion for each interior detail, which means that we are specialized in exclusive door handles, door knockers, door stops, cabinet knobs and other fittings for your home. To ensure high quality, we have carefully selected all the designers, architects and design companies we are working together with. We are proud to offer designs from exclusive and well-known brands such as Arne Jacobsen, Knud Holscher, Samuel Heath and Turnstyle Design.

Personal advice in our showroom

On our webshop you can find more than 1.600 beautiful, elegant and extraordinary interior design products that will beautify your home in its own way. In addition to this, we have opened our showroom in the heart of Copenhagen, where you can experience more than 400 of our products. We know how important it is for you to be able to experience the products physically. And at the same time we always enjoy meeting our customers face-to-face. This means that we can always be able to offer the advice and guidance each costumer needs.

Meet the team

 

Henrik - Salgschef

Henrik
Direktør
Telefon: 4010 3737
E-mail: henrik@villahus.dk

 

Gustav - Lagermedarbejder - Telefon 6915  8085

Gustav
Teamleder (lager)
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: gustav@villahus.dk

Sebastian - Kundeserviceleder - Telefon 6915  8085

Sebastian
Kundeserviceleder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: sebastian@villahus.dk

Magdalena - Bogholder og Kundeservice

Magdalena
Co-founder
​​​​​
Telefon 9215 8085
E-mail: magdalena@villahus.dk

Andreas - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Andreas
Webshop-medarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: andreas@villahus.dk

Victoria - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Victoria
Webshop-medarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: xxx@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Milena
Kundeservice
Telefon +45 6915 8085
E-mail: kontakt@villahus.pl

Gabriella - Lager - Telefon 6915  8085

Gabriella
Service- og lagermedarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: gabriella@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Marta
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: marta@villahus.pl

 

Malene - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Stephanie
Marketing, Danmark
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: stephanie@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Ewelina (starter marts 2021)
SoMe specialist
Telefon +45 6915 8085
E-mail: ewalina@villahus.pl

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Vacant
Webshop-medarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: xxx@villahus.dk

Dennis VillaHus

Dennis
SEO ekspert
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: dennis@villahus.dk

 

Martin - Webmaster

Martin
Webmaster
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: martin@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Tina
Bogholder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: tina@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Vacant
Salg butik
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: xxx@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085

Vacant
Indkøber
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: xxx@villahus.dk

 

 

 

VillaHus profile: Remodeling & residential design | houzz

VillaHus